Subcommittee on Public Safety and Judiciary



Upcoming Events





Senator Adam Pugh

R | Contact




Vice Chairman

Senator Julie Daniels

R | Contact

  • Chuck Hall
  • George Young
  • Darrell Weaver

  • Lonnie Paxton

  • Rosie Curiel

    Fiscal  Analyst


    Parker Wise

    Staff Attorney


    Becky Haliburton

    Legislative Analyst


    Liz Park-Capron 

    Director of Support Services




    Alcoholic Beverage Laws Enforcement Commission

    Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training

    Court of Criminal Appeals

    Department of Correction

    Department of Public Safety

    District Attorneys and District Attorneys Council

    District Courts

    Office of the Chief Medical Examiner

    Office of the State Fire Marshall

    Oklahoma Bureau of Narcotics and Dangerous Drugs

    Oklahoma Indigent Defense System
    Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation
    Pardon and Parole Board
    Supreme Court
    Workers Compensation Commission
    Workers' Compensation Court of Existing Claims