Subcommittee on Select Agencies


Upcoming Events





Senator Tom Dugger

R | Contact




Vice Chairman

Senator Paul Scott

R | Contact


  • Nathan Dahm
  • James Leewright
  • Joe Newhouse
  • Carri Hicks
  • Vacant

    Fiscal Analyst


    Lori Block

    Staff Attorney


    Liz Park-Capron 

    Director of Support Services




    Abstractors Board

    Accountancy Board

    Aeronautics Commission and the Center for Aerospace and Defense Supplier Quality (OAC-CADSQ)

    Anatomical Board

    Athletic Commission (OSAC)

    Banking Department and State Banking Board

    Board of Behavioral Health Licensure

    Board of Chiropractic Examiners Board

    Board of Cosmetology

    Board of Dentistry

    Board of Examiners for Long-Term Care Administrator

    Board of Examiners of Optometry

    Board of Examiners of Psychologist

    Board of Examiners of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology

    Board of Governors of the Licensed Architechs, Landscape Architects and Registered Interior Designer of Oklahoma

    Board of Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counselors

    Board of Licensed Social Workers

    Board of Licensure for Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors

    Board of Medical Licensure and Supervision

    Board of Nursing

    Board of Osteopathic Examiners

    Board of Perfusionist

    Board of Pharmacy

    Board of Podiatric Medical Examiners

    Board of Private Vocational Schools

    Board of Tests for Alcohol and Drug Influence

    Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners

    Boll Weevil Eradication Organization

    Building Bonds Commission

    Capital Investment Board (OCIB)

    Centennial Botanical Garden Authority

    Commission on Consumer Credit

    Construction Industries Board (CIB)

    Council on Judicial Complaints

    Credit Union Board

    Department of Wildlife Conservation

    Development Finance Authority and Program Development and Credit Review Committee (ODFA)

    Developmental Disabilities Council

    East Central Oklahoma Building Authority

    East Central Oklahoma Gas Authority

    Education Technology Trust (OETT)

    Employment Security Commission (OESC)

    Energy Initiatives Board

    Energy Resources Board (OERB)

    Firefighters Pension and Retirement System

    Funeral Board

    Grand River Dam Authority (GRDA)

    Health Information Exchange Trust

    Housing Finance Authority

    Independent Living Council (SILC)

    Interstate Mining Compact Commission

    Health Information Exchange Trust

    Industrial Finance Authority (OIFA)

    Interstate Oil Compact Commission

    Jazz Hall of Fame Board of Directors

    Law Enforcement Retirement System

    Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association

    Liquefied Petroleum Gas Board

    Liquefied Petroleum Gas Research, Marketing and Safety Commission

    Lottery Commission

    Marginally Producing Oil Gas Wells Commission

    Mid-South Industrial Authority

    Midwestern Oklahoma Development Authority

    Motor Vehicle Commission

    Oklahoma Municipal Power Authority (OMPA)

    North Central Oklahoma Municipal Power Pool Authority

    Northeast Oklahoma Public Facilities Authority

    Oklahoma State Council for Interstate Adult Offender Supervision

    Oklahoma Uniform Building Code Commision

    Ordinance Works Authority (Mid-America Industrial Park)

    Partnership for School Readiness Board

    Peanut Commission

    Police Pension and Retirement System

    Public Employees Retirement System (OPERS)

    Real Estate Commission

    School for the Visual and Performing Arts

    Secretary of Energy and Environment

    Secretary of State

    Securities Commission

    Sheep and Wool Commission

    Sorghum Commission

    Statewide 9-1-1 Advisory Board

    Student Loan Authority

    Teachers Retirement System

    Tobacco Settlement Endowment Trust Fund (TSET)

    Turnpike Authority (OTA)

    Used Motor Vehicle Commission

    Voluntary Market Assistance Program Association

    Wheat Commission