Committee on Appropriations


Upcoming Events









Senator Roger Thompson

R | Contact



Vice Chairman

Senator Dave Rader

R | Contact

  • Stephanie Bice

  • Michael Brooks

  • Julie Daniels

  • J. J. Dossett

  • Tom Dugger

  • Kay Floyd

  • Chuck Hall

  • Allison Ikley-Freeman

  • Darcy Jech

  • Chris Kidd

  • Kevin Matthews

  • John Michael Montgomery

  • Dewayne Pemberton

  • Adam Pugh

  • Paul Rosino

  • Paul Scott

  • Wayne Shaw

  • Kay Floyd

  • Frank Simpson

  • Gary Stanislawski

  • Anthony Sammons

    Director of Fiscal Staff


    Lori Block 

    Staff Attorney

    Liz Park-Capron 

    Director of Support Services

    Appropriations Subcommittees
              General Government and Transportation
              Health and Human Servies
              Natural Resources and Regulatory Services
              Public Safety and Judiciary
              Select  Agencies